Contact Us

Address

Temple B’nai Shalom
7612 Old Ox Road
Fairfax Station, Virginia 22039

Phone Numbers & Email

Temple Office: (703) 764-2901
Religious School: (703) 764-2903
Temple Fax: (703) 764-2904

General Information

Info@TBS-online.org

Rabbi Darryl Crystal, Interim Senior Rabbi

RabbiCrystal@TBS-online.org

Rabbi Laura Rappaport, Associate Rabbi and Educator

RabbiRappaport@TBS-online.org

Rabbi Amy R. Perlin, Founding Rabbi Emerita

RabbiPerlin@TBS-online.org

Neil Seiden, President          President@TBS-online.org

Lynn Richmond, Executive Director             Lynn@TBS-online.org

Ellen Wolynec, Senior Rabbi’s Executive Assistant         Ellen@TBS-online.org

Natalie Dick-Peddie, Religious School Executive Assistant       School@TBS-online.org

Jim Sprung, Treasurer            Treasurer@TBS-online.org

Membership Information       Membership@TBS-online.org

Webmaster           Webmaster@TBS-online.org